This service is not available, please contact for more information.
Available Online

(MAY) Wed ATM® classes via Zoom

  • Started 4 May
  • 35 Euro
  • Zoom

Service Description

TIME of class: 8pm Copenhagen time (CET) 7pm UK time 2pm Toronto/New York time 11am San Francisco time

Upcoming Sessions

Contact Details

contact@paulsfeldenkraisprojects.com