This course has started, but you can book the remaining sessions.

Available Online

(JUNE) Wed ATM® classes via Zoom

  • Started 15 Jun
  • 35 Euro
  • Zoom

Service Description

TIME of class: 8pm Copenhagen time (CET) 7pm UK time 2pm Toronto/New York time 11am San Francisco time


Upcoming Sessions


Contact Details

contact@paulsfeldenkraisprojects.com