This service is not available, please contact for more information.

Available Online

(JULY) Wed ATM® classes via Zoom

  • Ended
  • 35 Euro
  • Zoom

Available spots


Service Description

Class times: 8pm Copenhagen time (CET) 7pm UK time 2pm Toronto/New York time 11am San Francisco time


Contact Details

contact@paulsfeldenkraisprojects.com