top of page
This service is not available, please contact for more information.

Available Online

(DEC) ATM® "WED" classes via Zoom

Regular Feldenkrais® ATM® classes

  • Ended
  • 40 Euro
  • Zoom

Available spots


Service Description

Class times: 7:30pm Copenhagen time (CET) 6:30pm UK time 1:30pm Toronto/New York time 10:30am San Francisco time 7:30am (next day) New Zealand time


Contact Details

contact@paulsfeldenkraisprojects.com

bottom of page